• 45 East Deloney Avenue PO Box 1552
  • (+061) 307-733-3005

Rue du Commerce 96, C-Block 6th Floor, 1040 Brussels, Belgium.

+ 32 2 897 49 83




The Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is comprised of a President and nine other members. The Director General of IIAS is an ex-officio member of the Steering Committee.

The General Assembly

The Assembly meets on the occasion of each EGPA conference.
It is open not only to EGPA members but also to those participants in the conference who are interested in the formulation of the Group’s programmes and its activities in general.

The Director General and Permanent Administrative Team

They assist the President and the Council of Administration in carrying out the functions and work programme for IIAS and its several entities (EGPA, IASIA, LAGPA and AGPA).
The Director General, the Executive Secretary and all the other members of the General Directorate operate from the headquarters of the International Institute of Administrative Sciences in Brussels.


© 2018 Developped By