• 45 East Deloney Avenue PO Box 1552
  • (+061) 307-733-3005

Rue du Commerce 96, C-Block 6th Floor, 1040 Brussels, Belgium.

+ 32 2 897 49 83

EGPA Permanent Study Group V

Local and Regional Government

Permanent Study Group Co-chairs

Prof. Dr. Sabine Kuhlmann
University of Potsdam (Germany)
E-mail: sabine.kuhlmann@uni-potsdam.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Laffin
Queen Mary University of London (United Kingdom)
E-mail: m.laffin@qmul.ac.uk
Prof Dr Ellen Wayenberg
University of Ghent (Belgium)
E-mail: ellen.wayenberg@ugent.be