

EGPA Steering Committee (2022-2025)

	Surname(s) NAME	Institution	Country	
	President and Members			
1.	Jean-Michel EYMERI-DOUZANS	Sciences Po Toulouse	France	President 2019-2022-2025
2.	Eckhard SCHROETER	German University of the Police	Germany	Member 2019-2022-2025
3.	Muiris MaC CARTHAIGH	Queen's University Belfast	United Kingdom Northern Ireland	Member 2019-2022-2025
4.	Bram VERSCHUERE	Ghent University Department of Public Governance and Management	Belgium	Member 2019-2022-2025
5.	Constantin Marius PROFIROIU	The Bucharest University of Economic Studies	Romania	Member 2019-2022-2025
6.	Francesca MANES ROSSI	University of Napoli - Federico II	Italy	Member 2019-2022-2025
7.	Mirko NOORDEGRAAF	Utrecht University	The Netherlands	Member 2019-2022-2025
8.	Ines MERGEL	University of Konstanz	Germany	Member 2022-2025
9.	Luísa NETO	INA	Portugal	Member 2022-2025
10.	Elke LOEFFLER	The Open University	United Kingdom	Member 2022-2025
	Ex-Officio			
	Edoardo ONGARO	The Open University	United Kingdom/ Italy	EGPA Past President
	Sofiane SAHRAOUI	IIAS-IISA	Tunisia	IIAS Director General

Invited Representatives			
Ra'ed Ben SHAMS	IIAS President	Bahrain	Invited
Sabina BELLOTTI	Public Administration Department Rome EUPAN	Italy	Invited
Paul JOYCE	IIAS Publications Director	UK	Invited
Andrew MASSEY	IRAS Editor in Chief	UK	Invited
Taco BRANDSEN	EAPAA Secretary General	The Netherlands	Invited
Calin HINTEA	NISPAcee President	Romania	Invited
IIAS Secretariat			
Fabienne MARON	IIAS-IISA	Belgium	IIAS Scientific Director EGPA Executive Secretary