Governance of Public Sector Organizations – Contact

For more information about this group, please contact one of the co-chairs.

Prof. Dr. Per LAEGRID,
Department of Administration and Organization Theory /Rokkan Centre
University of Bergen, Christiegt. 17,
NO-5007 Bergen – NORWAY
E-mail : [email protected]

Prof. Dr. Koen VERHOEST,
Public Administration & Management Research Group
Dep. of Political Science – University of Antwerp
BE-2000 Antwerpen – BELGIUM
Ph. +32 /3/2655756;
E-mail: [email protected]


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Külli SARAPUU
Ragnar Nurkse School of Innovation and Governance
Tallinn University of Technology – ESTONIA
E-mail: [email protected]
International Institute of Administrative Sciences
6th Floor C Block
Rue du Commerce 96
1040 Brussels (Belgium)
Phone : +32-(0)2-536.08.80
Fax : +32-(0)2-537.97.02
E-Mail: [email protected]