For more information about this group, please contact one of the co-chairs.

Dr. Gjalt de Graaf
Department of Political Science and Public Administration
Research Group Quality of Governance
VU University Amsterdam, De Boelelaan 1081
1081 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: [email protected]

Prof. Dr Michael Macaulay
School of Government
Faculty of Commerce
Victoria University of Wellington
Pipitea Campus
Lambton Quay
Wellington 6140, New Zealand
E-mail: [email protected]