The President

The President is appointed by the Steering Committee amongst its members for a three-year term, which may be renewed. He shall serve from the close of the Conference of his appointment until the close of the Conference three years later.The President must have been member of the Steering Committee for at least one year prior to his appointment.The President will be assisted by an Executive Secretary chosen in accordance with the Director General of IIAS.

The President of EGPA for the 2016-2019 term is Prof. Dr. Edoardo ONGARO who was re-elected for a second term.

International Institute of Administrative Sciences
6th Floor C Block
Rue du Commerce 96
1040 Brussels (Belgium)
Phone : +32-(0)2-536.08.80
Fax : +32-(0)2-537.97.02
E-Mail: [email protected]