The Blog

Eva_Thomann2The EGPA Permanent Study Group XIII on Public Policies is pleased to announce that its co-chair, Dr. Eva Thomann, has been selected as a 2016 Founders’ Fellows by the American Society for Public Administration (ASPA). The ASPA Founders’ Fellows program recognizes outstanding students and new professionals in the field of public service and public administration. Founders’ Fellows present their scholarship during the ASPA Annual Conference and receive substantial professional development, networking and mentoring opportunities. The PSG XIII welcomes this as an opportunity to enhance the visibility and impact of its mission and activities, and strengthen the general ties between EGPA and ASPA.

Find more information here:

There are no comments yet, but you can be the first

Comments are closed.

Recent Posts

International Institute of Administrative Sciences
6th Floor C Block
Rue du Commerce 96
1040 Brussels (Belgium)
Phone : +32-(0)2-536.08.80
Fax : +32-(0)2-537.97.02
E-Mail: [email protected]